Who we are

  • Soho Square is an advertising agency without silos.
  • Integration is central to our structure and philosophy.
  • We offer clients coherent, multi-discipline solutions based on a deep and thorough understanding of their business.
  • Our agency is full of people with multiple skill sets and deep experience. From the latest social marketing innovation to the most traditional of media, you can be sure that our professional team never has to improvise.

Our promise

  • Soho Square is an agency made up of purpose built teams dedicated to servicing the specific needs and purposes of individual clients.
  • Soho Square is NOT an agency of existing people looking for work and revenue to cover their expenses.
  • We promise that there are no silos; no barriers; no vested interests; no non-related overheads – just the right resources for the defined task in the right place at the right time.
  • We never default to...

Here is the answer –
now what was the question.

Our resources

We can select and customize learning drawing upon Ogilvy and other WPP resources in Asia Pacific.

our resources
  • Soho Square client assignments range from global multi-language campaigns to local programmes.
  • Our agency scales according to the task.
  • Clients pay only for what they need, and always get the agency attention they require.

Our approach

  • Working closely with clients we get to the heart of their business ambition.
  • We don’t lose sight of the fact that clients launch campaigns to achieve business goals – no other purpose.
  • Our work is not only creatively excellent, but also rooted in commerical effectiveness.

Our offices

We can be wherever you need us to be.
We create the team to meet the purpose.

Key Contacts

Australia
Paul Rushton
paul.rushton@sohosq.com
Australia
Nathan Quailey
nathan.quailey@sohosq.com
China
Arthur Yu
arthur.yu@sohosq.com
Hong Kong
TakChi Lee
takchi.lee@sohosq.com
India - Mumbai
Samrat Bedi
samrat.bedi@sohosq.com
India - Delhi
Nicole Gomes
nicole.gomes@sohosq.com
India - Bangalore
Shenaz Bapooji
shenaz.bapooji@sohosq.com
Indonesia
Vaishali Sarkar
vaishali.sarkar@sohosq.com
Japan
Hisashi Kitajima
hisashi.kitajima@sohosq.com
Korea
Wondong Chang
wondong.chang@sohosq.com
Malaysia
Annie Oh
annie.oh@sohosq.com
Pakistan
Muzakir Ijaz
muzakir.ijaz@sohosq.com
Philippines
Leticia Matias
leticia.matias@sohosq.com
Singapore
Dennis De Yonker
dennis.deyonker@sohosq.com
Taiwan
Tyson Deng
tyson.deng@sohosq.com
Thailand
Wanramai Aurtaveekul
wanramai.aurtaveekul@sohosq.com
Vietnam
Sani Ahmed
sani.ahmed@sohosq.com